The advantages

 The concept of webAI

The web is full of useful information about companies, but only a fraction of this information can be found in traditional company databases. The webAI scans company websites, analyzes and recognizes relevant information and provides the data in real time.

This is how webAI can be used

The application purposes of webAI are unlimited. We give you some examples

Real-time market analysis

  • Function: We permanently scan millions of company websites and use AI systems to analyze the activities of companies with regard to their skills, technologies used, as well as products and services offered. In this way we generate market information for our customers in real time.
  • Benefit: Identification and filtering (shortlisting) as well as matching of relevant companies according to the individual criteria of our customers, trend and technology diffusion analyses.

Analysis of corporate networks

  • Function: We permanently scan millions of company websites and record the names of other companies as well as hyperlinks to their websites. We evaluate these relationships automatically and thus map regional and international company networks.
  • Benefit: Mapping of companies to company networks, identification of central players, internationalization analyses, investigation of partner, cooperation and competitor networks.

Evaluation of companies

  • Function: With our intelligent analysis systems, we evaluate the content of company websites and their technical framework. Based on this information, we calculate scientifically proven  (see publications) and easy-to-interpret indicators, for example on the innovativeness of a company or its degree of digitalization.
  • Benefit: Identification of innovative companies and regional innovation systems.

Individual webAI analyses

  • Function: We adapt our dynamic analysis models to the specific questions of our customers. This enables us to provide fast and reliable answers to urgent questions.
  • Benefit: Comprehensive and timely processing of individual questions. For example, within a few days we have developed a reliable system for forecasting the impact of the coronavirus pandemic on 1.2 million German companies. (press)
The new webAI platform

 Releases in 2021

The istari.ai platform, planned for 2021, provides access to a wide range of real-time corporate information. Analyze and monitor the international technology and market environment and search specifically for companies based on individual criteria or documents (e.g. patents or technology documents).

Contact

webAI

Die Vorteile

 Das Konzept der webAI

Das Netz ist voller nützlicher Informationen über Unternehmen, doch nur ein Bruchteil dieser Informationen findet man in Unternehmensdatenbanken wieder. Die webAI scannt Unternehmenswebseiten, analysiert und erkennt relevante Informationen und stellt die Daten in Echtzeit zur Verfügung.

So kann die webAI genutzt werden

Die Einsatzzwecke der webAI sind unbegrenzt. Wir geben Ihnen einige Beispiele.

Marktanalysen in Echtzeit

  • Funktion: Wir scannen permanent Millionen von Unternehmenswebseiten und analysieren mit KI-Systemen die Aktivitäten der Unternehmen in Hinsicht auf deren Kompetenzen, eingesetzte Technologien, sowie angebotene Produkte und Dienstleistungen. So generieren wir für unsere Kunden Marktinformationen in Echtzeit.
  • Nutzen: Identifikation und Filterung (Shortlisting) sowie Matching relevanter Unternehmen nach den individuellen Kriterien unserer Kunden, Trend- und Technologiediffusionsanalysen.

Analysen von Unternehmensnetzwerke

  • Funktion: Wir scannen permanent Millionen von Unternehmenswebseiten und erfassen dort die Nennungen von anderen Unternehmen, als auch Hyperlinks zu deren Webseiten. Wir bewerten diese Beziehungen automatisiert und bilden so regionale und internationale Unternehmensnetzwerke ab.
  • Nutzen: Zuordnung von Unternehmen zu Unternehmensnetzwerken, Identifizierung zentraler Akteure, Internationalisierungsanalysen, Untersuchung von Partner-, Kooperations- und Konkurrenznetzwerken.

Bewertung von Unternehmen

  • Funktion: Mit unseren intelligenten Analysesystemen bewerten wir die Inhalte der Unternehmenswebseiten sowie deren technisches Gerüst. Basierend auf diesen Informationen berechnen wir wissenschaftlich fundierte (siehe Publikationen) und einfach zu interpretierende Indikatoren, beispielsweise zur Innovativität eines Unternehmens oder dessen Digitalisierungsgrad.
  • Nutzen: Identifizierung von innovativen Unternehmen und regionalen Innovationssystemen.

Individuelle webAI Analysen

  • Funktion: Wir passen unsere dynamischen Analysemodelle an die spezifischen Fragestellungen unserer Kunden an. So können wir schnell und zuverlässig Antworten auf die dringende Fragen liefern.
  • Nutzen: Umfassende und zeitnahe Bearbeitung individueller Fragestellungen. Beispielsweise haben wir innerhalb weniger Tage ein zuverlässiges System zur Prognose der Betroffenheit von 1,2 Millionen deutschen Unternehmen durch die Coronavirus-Pandemie entwickelt.  (Presse)
Die neue webAI Plattform 

 Kommt 2021

Die für 2021 geplante Plattform von istari.ai bietet Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von Unternehmensinformationen in Echtzeit. Analysieren und überwachen Sie das internationale Technologie- und Marktumfeld und suchen Sie gezielt nach Unternehmen anhand individueller Kriterien oder Dokumenten (z.B. Patente oder Technologiedokumente).

Kontakt